The Committee

Chairman

Nick Ibbott

If you are interested in joining SADDSA, please contact me either via
the SADDSA Website or give me a call. I will be more than happy to send
you an application form.

It is really beneficial to attend regular SADDSA meetings where you
can catch up on all the latest developments in the driving instruction
industry, attend workshops and seminars, and meet/socialise with others
in our profession.

Being a member of SADDSA gives us all a united voice.

chairman@saddsa.co.uk


Vice Chairman

Elliot Pordes

 

vicechair@saddsa.co.uk

^TOP^


Secretary

TimTim Mc Kernan

 

secretary@saddsa.co.uk

^TOP^


Membership@saddsa.co.uk

Jane Edmonds

 

membership secretary@saddsa.co.uk

^TOP^


Treasurer

Minar Ali

 

treasurer@saddsa.co.uk

^TOP^


Website and IT

Peter King

 

website@saddsa.co.uk

^TOP^


Ordinary Members

Andrew Parkin

 

andrew@saddsa.co.uk

^TOP^


Graeme Wilson

 

graeme@saddsa.co.uk

^TOP^